EFA Board of Trustees

Environmental Foundation for Africa (EFA) is a not-for-profit organisation with headquarters in Freetown, Sierra Leone and an international Board of Trustees in the UK. EFA is a registered charity in the United Kingdom (no. 1057788).

A Board of Trustees and an Advisory Board govern EFA, which are responsible for guiding the overall programmatic direction of the organisation, as well as general oversight of policies for its country operations.

Board of Trustees :
Jamison D. Suter – Chairman
Roshan Ahmed
Sieneke Hakvoort (Dr)
Paul McCallin
Michelle McCafferty
James Murray

Sierra Leone Advisory Board
Foday Sawi – Chairman
Linda Koroma (Mrs)
Tamba Kokobaye
George Taylor-Lewis (Dr)
Emmanual Caulker